Def Jam Releases Mariah Carey's Merry Christmas II You on Vinyl for the First Time

Merry Christmas II You is Mariah Carey's second Christmas album, released in 2010. It features four singles, 'Oh Santa!,' 'Auld Lang Syne (The New Year's Anthem),' 'When Christmas Comes' & 'Christmas Time Is In The Air Again.' It also features a new version of the fan favorite, 'All I Want For Christmas Is You (Extra Festive).' This title is now available on vinyl for the first time & issued on a standard weight single LP. Get it here!

Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas II You - 12" vinyl

Side A
1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Intro
2. Oh Santa!
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
4. Christmas Time Is In The Air Again
5. The First Noel / Born Is The King Interlude
6. When Christmas Comes
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)

Side B
1. Charlie Brown Christmas
2. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus
3. O Holy Night - Live From WPC In South Central LA
4. One Child
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Extra Festive
6. Auld Lang Syne - The New Year's Anthem